The FindPigtails app asks for camera permissions in order to upload your connector image to our servers.

When you open the app for the first time, you’ll be prompted to grant permissions. But if you click “Deny”, you can always return to your device settings to re-enable at a later time.

 

On iOS:

a. Click Settings

b.

On Android:

a. Click Settings

You can revisit these same menus to revoke camera permissions as well.